Media

Date* Title Author
Sunday 17 Mar (2019) March 2019 PRAYER MONTH Wk3: Fire/Presence Maureen Gould AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 10 Mar (2019) March 2019 PRAYER MONTH Wk2: FASTING John Way AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 03 Mar (2019) March 2019 PRAYER & FASTING incl handouts Steve Dunn CELLNOTES AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 24 Feb (2019) HORIZONS: Invitation Part 3 Steve Dunn AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 17 Feb (2019) HORIZONS: Invitation Part 2 Carl Maidment AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 10 Feb (2019) HORIZONS: Invitation Part 1 Steve Dunn AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 03 Feb (2019) HORIZONS: Growth Part 2 Bob Benson & Mick Norman AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 27 Jan (2019) HORIZONS: Growth Part 1 John Way AUDIO CELLNOTES CELLNOTES
Sunday 20 Jan (2019) HORIZONS: Family Part 3 Barry Gould AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 13 Jan (2019) HORIZONS: Family Part 2 David Horrell AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 06 Jan (2019) HORIZONS: Family Part 1 Steve Dunn AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 09 Dec (2018) "Light in the Darkness" Stephen Brockett AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 02 Dec (2018) The Wide Open Space Of Living For Jesus Steve Dunn AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 25 Nov (2018) Steve Dunn "Shepherds of the flock" Steve Dunn AUDIO CELLNOTES
Monday 19 Nov (2018) Engaging With Worship David Horrell AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 11 Nov (2018) "Jesus and Mental Health" Bob Benson AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 04 Nov (2018) "It's A Family Affair" Steve Dunn AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 21 Oct (2018) Christians Against Poverty Sunday Stan & Ruth Wiseman AUDIO
Sunday 14 Oct (2018) Life Verses Beverley & Louise AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 07 Oct (2018) "God's Caretakers" Steve Dunn AUDIO CELLNOTES
First Page
|
Previous
| Showing page 1 of 22 | Next |
Last Page